back to school/ uni clothing haul (look good while being lazy outfits)

BACK TO SCHOOL/ UNI CLOTHING HAUL (outfit ideas and what not because, yes I can finally wear whatever the heck I wanna wear now wooohoooo)

Use code LOVEBRITNEY20 for 20% off site wide – www.princesspolly.com

Afends Heartbeat Singlet Deep Cherry – https://www.princesspolly.com/afends-heartbeat-singlet-deep-cherry/
Afends Heartbeat Singlet Mellow – https://www.princesspolly.com/afends-heartbeat-singlet-mellow/
Evening Bloom Mini Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com/evening-bloom-mini-dress
Ask Anything Mini Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com/ask-anything-mini-dress/
Mended Tank Top White – https://www.princesspolly.com/mended-tank-top-white/
Levi’s Graphic Ringer J.V. Tee White – https://www.princesspolly.com/levi-s-graphic-ringer-j-v-tee-white/
Motel Balin Bodycon Dress Fast Love – https://www.princesspolly.com/motel-balin-bodycon-dress-fast-love/
Motel Rhala Crop Top Black – https://www.princesspolly.com/motel-rhala-crop-top-black/
Nirvana Sunglasses – https://www.princesspolly.com/nirvana-sunglasses/
Rita Twist Hoops – https://www.princesspolly.com/rita-twist-hoops
Artemis Belt – https://www.princesspolly.com/artemis-belt
Boo’d Up Top Red – https://www.princesspolly.com/boo-d-up-top-red/
The Ragged Priest Poison Tee – https://www.princesspolly.com/the-ragged-priest-poison-tee/
Motel Selah Dress Black Tokyo Techno Tour – https://www.princesspolly.com/motel-selah-dress-black-tokyo-techno-tour/

Instagram
http://instagram.com/#Beautybybriddy

Twitter

Snap Chat
BeautyByBriddy

2nd Channel
http://bit.ly/20s9mSZ

FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRY
Beautybybriddy@gmail.com

Camera Canon 80D
10-18mm lens
Editor Final Cut pro

music
Background: Loco too much ft Dean instrumental
Outro: Dean Sydney instrumental

If you are reading this right now comment down below “beans” to confuse the others hehe 😉